Vietnam grants visa free entry to seven countries

visa.jpgVietnam has opened its doors to the citizens of seven countries who may enter without an entry visa and stay for a period of up to 15 days.

The government resolution, signed December 29, applies to citizens of – Russia, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, and Finland.

The policy will be effective for the 5 year period, January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2019.


You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

× three = 27